Trust & Investment Officers

At High Point Bank Trust & Investment Advisors, our people are at the heart of our business.  Contact one of our professionals today to help you plan the financial future for your family or business.

Senior VP, Trust & Investment Advisors

Tim Smyth
336-881-3601
tsmyth@highpointbank.com
Tim Smyth

 

Trust Officers

Deanne Ebel
336-881-3603
debel@highpointbank.com
Deanne Ebel Elizabeth Terrell
336-881-3604
eterrell@highpointbank.com
Elizabeth Terrell
Erich Hamm
336-881-3614

ehamm@highpointbank.com
   

 

Investment Officers



Bryan Cassetta

336-881-3627
bcassetta@highpointbank.com
 

Paula Comer
336-881-3607
pcomer@highpointbank.com
Paul Comer
Jeff Terrell
336-881-3615
jterrell@highpointbank.com
Jeff Terrell    

 

Retirement Services Officers

Rhonda Peeden
336-881-3613
rpeeden@highpointbank.com
Rhonda Peeden

 

To meet our team of Investment Consultants affiliated with LPL Financial, please click here.

Securities offered through LPL Financial, Member FINRA,SIPC. Insurance products offered through LPL Financial or its licensed affiliates. LPL Financial and High Point Bank and Trust Company are independent entities.

This site is designed for U.S. residents only. The services offered within this site are available exclusively through our U.S. registered representatives. LPL Financialís U.S. registered representatives may only conduct business with residents of the states for which they are properly registered. Please note that not all of the investments and services mentioned are available in every state.
 

Member of the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). For more information, please visit www.finra.org.
Member of Securities Investor Protection Corporation (SIPC). For an explanatory brochure, please visit
www.sipc.org.