Commercial Relationship Managers


High Point—Main Office, 300 N. Main Street

Wyn Godwin
Manager, High Point
Commercial Group
336-881-3231
wgodwin@highpointbank.com
Wyn Godwin Rick Gabriel
336-881-3230
rgabriel@highpointbank.com
Rick Gabriel
Mike Bridger
336-881-3219
mbridger@highpointbank.com
Mike Bridger Jason Holder
336-881-3228
jholder@highpointbank.com
Jason Holder
Bill Daniel
336-881-3220
wdaniel@highpointbank.com
Bill Daniel Stephen Farabee
Treasury Services
336-881-3244
sfarabee@highpointbank.com
Stephen Farabee
Ken Esposito
336-881-3997
kesposito@highpointbank.com

Sam Simaan
336-881-3926
ssimaan@highpointbank.com   

Greensboro—Commercial Office, 324 W. Wendover Avenue, Suite 110

William Laney
City Executive
336-881-3243
wlaney@highpointbank.com
William Laney Calvin Worsley
336-881-3977
cworsley@highpointbank.com
Calvin Worsley
John Gourley
336-881-3978
jgourley@highpointbank.com
John Gourley

Winston-Salem Commercial Office

Bill Green
City Executive

336-905-2406
bgreen@highpointbank.com
Terry Freeman
336-905-1653

tfreeman@highpointbank.com