Trust & Investment Officers

At High Point Bank Trust & Investment Advisors, our people are at the heart of our business.† Contact one of our professionals today to help you plan the financial future for your family or business.


Executive VP, Chief Wealth Management Officer

Tim Smyth
336-881-3601
tsmyth@highpointbank.com

Business Development Officers

Stan Smith
336.881.3345
srsmith@highpointbank.com††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††† †††††

Chris Bettis
336.819.4411
cbettis@highpointbank.com††††††††

Trust Officers

Deanne Ebel
336-881-3603
debel@highpointbank.com
Elizabeth Terrell
336-881-3604
eterrell@highpointbank.com

Erich Hamm
336-881-3614

ehamm@highpointbank.com

Investment Officers

Bryan Cassetta
336-881-3627

bcassetta@highpointbank.com
Paula Comer
336-881-3607
pcomer@highpointbank.com
Jeff Terrell
336-881-3615

jterrell@highpointbank.com

Retirement Services Officers

Rhonda Peeden
336-881-3613
rpeeden@highpointbank.com

Chris Bettis
336-819-4411
cbettis@highpointbank.com

Angela Eddins
336-881-3606
aeddins@highpointbank.com
Gay Wells
336-881-3625
gwells@highpointbank.com

To meet our team of Investment Consultants affiliated with LPL Financial, please click here.

Securities offered through LPL Financial, Member FINRA,SIPC. Insurance products offered through LPL Financial or its licensed affiliates. LPL Financial and High Point Bank and Trust Company are independent entities.

This site is designed for U.S. residents only. The services offered within this site are available exclusively through our U.S. registered representatives. LPL Financialís†U.S. registered representatives may only conduct business with residents of the states for which they are properly registered. Please note that not all of the investments and services mentioned are available in every state.

Member of the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). For more information, please visit www.finra.org.
Member of Securities Investor Protection Corporation (SIPC). For an explanatory brochure, please visit
www.sipc.org.